skip to content

The Department of Chemistry has passed rules for all PhD students. These rules should foster your PhD work. You will find a route card at the end of the list of rules. Please hand in the filled-out route card at the end of your PhD project to Dr. Henneken at the department administration office.

Rules and Route card

Presentation of the obligatory rules, Plenum 11.12.15


Elected representatives:

for the MNF board /AMGC

Petra Sprengart (AK Schmalz) 

Martin Reiher (AK Meerholz) 


for the steering committee of the Cologne Graduate School Chemistry (CGSC)

Prof. Meerholz (spokesperson)

Prof. Riemer (deputy spokesperson)

Prof. Griesbeck

Heidi Schwartz (deputy member: Martin Reiher